机场动量JCDecaux

Campaign of the Month

1 CLINIQUE - Hongqiao Airport T1 Wednesday, 2012-05-23
2 CITROEN DS- Hongqiao Airport T2 Friday, 2012-04-20
3 CLINIQUE- Pudong Airport T2 Wednesday, 2012-03-21
4 HUGO BOSS- Hongqiao Airport T2 Monday, 2012-02-20
5 BANK OF CHINA- Hongqiao Airport T2 Monday, 2012-01-16
6 ESTÉE LAUDER- Hongqiao Airport T1 Wednesday, 2011-12-21
7 ROLEX- Pudong Airport T2 Monday, 2011-11-21
8 JAGUAR- Hongqiao Airport T2 Friday, 2011-10-21
9 GUCCI- Hongqiao Airport T2 Monday, 2011-09-26
10 BAUME & MERCIER- Hongqiao Airport T2 Monday, 2011-08-29
You are here:



JCDecaux Momentum Shanghai Airport Advertising Co., Ltd © 2011 | All rights reserved. 沪ICP备10026418号-4

Desktop version

black and white Are you sure that you want to switch to desktop version?